General Election: Candidate List

The full list of candidates for Tonbridge, Tunbridge Wells and Sevenoaks

The full list of candidates for the three Parliamentary constituencies in the West Kent Radio area.


  • Adam HIBBERT (Social Democratic Party)
  • Elwyn Lloyd JONES (Rejoin EU)
  • Laura Marie MANSTON (The Green Party)
  • James Douglas MILMINE (Reform UK)
  • Denise Roseanne SCOTT-MCDONALD (Labour & Co-operative)
  • Richard Giles STREATFIELD (Liberal Democrat)
  • Laura TROTT (Conservative)


  • Lewis William John BAILEY (Labour Party)
  • Anna Victoria COPE (Green Party)
  • Ian GRATTIDGE (Social Democratic Party)
  • Teresa Susan HANSFORD (Reform UK)
  • Tim SHAW (Independent)
  • Tom TUGENDHAT (Conservative)
  • John WOOLCOMBE (Liberal Democrats)


  • John George CAGER (Reform UK)
  • John Anthony HURST (Green Party)
  • Hassan Omar KASSEM (Independent)
  • Neil MAHAPATRA (Conservative)
  • Mike MARTIN (Liberal Democrats)
  • Hugo Giles POND (Labour Party)

The general election will be held on Thursday 4 July 2024.

More from ELECTION '24

On Air Now Lunch Break 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Now Playing
Whenever, Wherever Shakira Download
Recently Played


  • Alex Tuckwell

    2:00pm - 4:00pm

    The Afternoon Show sponsored by The Carpet Centre

  • Tim Godsalve

    4:00pm - 7:00pm

    Drivetime sponsored by OMB Tax Ltd